projectfalo.blogg.se

War thunder 3d models download
War thunder 3d models download









war thunder 3d models download war thunder 3d models download

I Have had a look for some solutions but there seems to be none around that I can find.

war thunder 3d models download

however you can do something very similar to rockets - you can set them to explode after they travel a certain distance, the highest being 1000 meters.I Am Currently Starting to Develop my First Propper Roblox Game and I Am trying to make a Realistic Tank Combat Game, I am currently trying to import tanks and Vehicles from WarThunder as I have seen a few other people do that ( Not Entirely sure if it’s allowed or not please let me know ), I Am trying to use the imported WT Tanks and use them on the Ferrarico Tank System (I Have not figured out completely how to set this up but will seek help later if it is a problem, If you know for sure if it is a problem please let me know )Ĭurrently, It seems that I have to go to a website such as or, Download the model ( Dont know what file type to use though ), Import the file into the studio and then place it onto a chassis, Though I do not know how that will work with tank tracks. (^_^) in war thunder you can set bombs to explode after a period of time but that's not very useful. 1) after i improved a classic algorithm in university called "metoda lespezilor" which detects the position of a dot in a PSLG (planar straight-line graph) by removing the need of a DCEL structure (doubly connected edge list) which has to be calculated manually by the programmer himself for each graphĢ) after i talked to the game masters of conquer online and advised them to use multi-threads for texture and 3D models loading so that game doesn't freeze when you meet new peopleģ) after i invented the romanian word "fratello" which is a cool substitute for brother (check the bastards stole my name! wtf?)











War thunder 3d models download